Montana Cancer Consortium Header Image

staff_amanda
Amanda Dinsdale,
MHA ,CCRC

Program Coordinator

adinsdale@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6063

staff_amber
Amber Boerner,
BA, CCRP

Clinical Research Coordinator, Regulatory Coordinator

aboerner@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6067

staff_kris
Kris Pendill,
BS, CCRP

Clinical Research Coordinator, Pharmacy Coordinator

kpendill@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6062

Angela Glassing,
BS

Clinical Research Coordinator

aglassing@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6066

MCC Directors

Benjamin Marchello, MD
Contact Principal Investigator
bmarchello@mtcancer.org
(406) 969-6060

John Schallenkamp, MD
Principal Investigator
jschallenkamp@billingsclinic.org
(406) 435-7150

Jeannine Brant, PhD, APRN, AOCN
CCDR Principal Investigator
jbrant@billingsclinic.org
(406) 657-4483

Christopher Goulet, MD
Alliance Lead Investigator
cgoulet@billingsclinic.org
(406) 435-7150

Michelle Proper, MD
NRG Lead Investigator
mproper@billingsclinic.org
(406) 327-3911

James Hueftle, MD
SWOG Lead investigator
jhueftle@prodigy.net
(406) 563-8606

Jack Hensold, MD
ECOG-ACRIN Lead Investigator
jhensold@bozemanhealth.org
(406) 414-5070