Montana Cancer Consortium Header Image

Amanda Dinsdale,
MHA ,CCRC

Director

adinsdale@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6063

Amber Boerner,
BA, CCRP

Senior Regulatory Coordinator

aboerner@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6067

Kris Pendill,
BS, CCRP

Senior Clinical Research Coordinator, Pharmacy Coordinator

kpendill@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6062

Lynn Adkins,
BS

Clinical Research Coordinator

ladkins@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6066

Jenny Moodie,
LPN, ASN

Clinical Research Coordinator

jmoodie@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6065

Helen Olness,
BSHA, CIP

Regulatory Coordinator

holness@mtcancer.org

(406) 969-6067

MCC Directors

John Schallenkamp, MD
Contact Principal Investigator
jschallenkamp@billingsclinic.org
(406) 435-7150

Justin Bottsford-Miller, MD
Principal Investigator
jbottsfordmiller@billingsclinic.org
(406) 435-7300

Jeffrey Allen, MD
Principal Investigator
jallen@kh.org
(208) 625-4700

Benjamin Marchello, MD
Principal Investigator Emeritus
bmarchello@mtcancer.org
(406) 969-6060

Christopher Goulet, MD
Alliance Lead Investigator
cgoulet@billingsclinic.org
(406) 435-7150

Michelle Proper, MD
NRG Lead Investigator
mproper@billingsclinic.org
(406) 327-3911

James Hueftle, MD
SWOG Lead investigator
jhueftle@prodigy.net
(406) 563-8606

Justin Thomas, MD
ECOG-ACRIN Lead Investigator
jthomas@bozemanhealth.org
(406) 414-5070